Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
LibGuides - Camille Beary

Librarian

Profile Image
Camille Beary, Public Services
Logo - FacebookLogo - Twitter
Contact Info:
Library, Main Floor, Room 203
Phone: 870-307-7444

Guides

A-Z Online Resources
by Camille Beary - Last Updated Sep 19, 2016
This guide contains information primarily for the access of journals, newsletters, newspapers, and magazines.
Tags: books, databases, e-resources, full-text finder, indexes, journal finder, journals, journals a-z, reference, request, requesting, trial databases
Books
by Camille Beary - Last Updated Aug 5, 2016
This guide provides access to books, ebooks, and information on how to borrow books.
Tags: acls, arklink, books, borrow, borrowing, borrowing books, ebooks, google books, interlibrary loan, policy, worldcat
Help!
by Camille Beary - Last Updated Feb 19, 2016
This guide helps you with common questions about the library.
Tags: access, databases, help, off-campus, questions, scot, top 10
Home
by Camille Beary - Last Updated Sep 26, 2016
This is the general entry to the library's webpages.
Tags: everything
Library News Present and Past
by Camille Beary - Last Updated May 19, 2016
This guide contains archived and current material about activities at The Mabee-Simpson Library.
Tags: activities, archives, cultural events, history, news, photos, social events

Office Hours

Monday 8 AM to 5 PM
Tuesday 5 PM to 8 PM
Wednesday 8 AM to 5 PM
Thursday 8 AM to 5 PM
Friday 8 AM to 5 PM
 

Follow Me!

 
 
Description

  Loading...